<u>Premier</u>			
Winners	Pyle & Kenfig 1		
Runners Up	Whitchurch 1		
Relegated	Mountain Ash 1		
Relegated	Brynhill 1		

<u>Division 1A</u>		<u>Division 1B</u>	
Winners (P)	Radyr 1	Winners (P)	Neath 1
Runners Up	Caerphilly 1	Runners Up	Langland Bay 1
Relegated	Morlais Castle 1	Relegated	Pennard 1
Relegated	Wenvoe Castle 1	Relegated	Pyle & Kenfig 2

<u>Division 2A</u>		<u>Division 2B</u>	
Winners (P)	Creigiau 1	Winners (P)	Pontardawe 1
Runners Up (P)	Whitchurch 2	Runners Up (P)	Southerndown 2
Relegated	Radyr 2	Relegated	Morriston 1
Relegated	Llanishen 1	Relegated	Pennard 2

Division 3A		<u>Division 3B</u>	
Winners (P)	Creigiau 2	Winners (P)	Clyne 1
Runners Up (P)	Aberdare 2	Runners Up (P)	Pyle & Kenfig 3
Relegated	Wenvoe Castle 2	Relegated	Swansea Bay 1
Pulled Out	Pontypridd 1	Relegated	Mond Valley 1

<u>Division 4A</u>		<u>Division 4B</u>	
Winners (P)	Caerphilly 2	Winners (P)	Glynneath 1
Runners Up (P)	Glamorganshire 2	Runners Up (P)	Pennard 3
		Relegated	Pontardawe 2
Relegated	Vale Resort 2	Relegated	Langland Bay 2

<u>Division 5A</u>		<u>Division 5B</u>	
Winners (P)	Mountain Ash 3	Winners (P)	Coed Y Mwstwr 2
Runners Up (P)	Radyr 3	Runners Up (P)	Morlais Castle 2
		Relegated	Mond Valley 2
Relegated	Llantrisant 1	Pulled Out	Fairwood Park 2

<u>Division 6A</u>		<u>Division 6B</u>	
Winners (P)	Whitehall 1	Winners (P)	Royal Porthcawl 2
Runners Up (P)	Whitchurch 3	Runners Up (P)	Maesteg 2

Teams starting on -1 due to not fulfilling fixtures - As per rule 2b - Pennard 2

- Cottrell Park 1
- Glynneath
- Mond Valley 2